She wants to become a nun


 

She wants to become a nun like her

She wants to become a nun like her

I didn’t update my blog for long
I forgot to sing any song
I do write thinly when mood swings
I preferred to keep within my heart’s wings
I am just a mortal as any
I live to weave dreams as many
I care to love and loved to be cared
I cry alone in the darkness
And I smile in the wilderness
I am earning grey hair
I am learning that life is just fair
I walk the empty hills
I meet with thousand thrills
Days glide and sun sinks
Nights slide and moon winks
Life’s journey continues in to unknown
When in life to have a wife, seed un-sown
Bright and tight living
She lives high up in the woods weaving
Here down alone in the dark
I hear the dogs bark
I met her not, yet I like her lot
She runs away and wants me to rot
Yet, I am all smiles 🙂
She wants to become a nun, while

(I have my best wishes if she really meant)

